Book Now

Room Cottage  1 Guests
Room Cottage  2 Guests
Room Cottage  3 Guests
Room Cottage  4 Guests
Room Cottage  5 Guests
Please select accomodation type
Contact Us

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you

Contact the Village

Reservations
Tel:01766 770000
Email:stay@portmeirion.wales
Welcome Centre
Tel:01766 772409
Email:visit@portmeirion.wales
The Hotel Portmeirion
Tel:01766 772440
Email:hotel@portmeirion.wales
Castell Deudraeth
Tel:01766 772400
Email:castell@portmeirion.wales
Day Visits Customer Services
Tel:01766 772409
Email:customerservices@portmeirion.wales
Portmeirion Shops Ltd
Tel:01766 770774
Email:info@portmeirionOnline.co.uk
Private Meetings & Events
Tel:01766 772337
Email:meetings@portmeirion.wales
Day Visits Lost Property
Tel:01766 772409
Email:visit@portmeirion.wales

Contact the Team

Press Office
Tel:01766 772412
Email:press@portmeirion.wales
Wedding Planners
Tel:01766 772337
Email:weddings@portmeirion.wales
Coach & Group Bookings
Tel:01766 772409
Email:visit@portmeirion.wales
Marketing Department
Tel:01766 772412
Email:marketing@portmeirion.wales
Filming & Photo Shoots
Tel:01766 772306
Email:locations@portmeirion.wales
Human Resources Department
Tel:01766 772320
Email:careers@portmeirion.wales
Accounts Department
Tel:01766 772367
Email:accounts@portmeirion.wales


First name*

Last name*

 

Email*

Phone

 

Message*

 
 I would like to receive news and offers from Portmeirion Village
 

Type this text:*